• Medical Gas Products & Services • Headwalls, Pendants & Booms
• Hospital TV's • Environmental Monitoring • Depo
t Sales & Service








        Contacts
                  To reach us
you may call or click on the appropriate email address

   A Thank You note from one Motley Crue to another...
David Meek
President
NITC OOO42773 • MGPHO V-0083
dmeek@ignmed.com

Tamara Meek
Chief Financial Officer
tamarameek@ignmed.com

Shawna Mack
Office Manager
smack@ignmed.com

Sasha Lerner
Customer Service
slerner@ignmed.com


Dan Strickland
Medical Gas Inspector
ASSE 6020 • NFPA 99
dstrickland@ignmed.com

Glen Davidson
Medical Gas Inspector

6020/6040
gdavidson@igmed.com



 Marian Zietz
Senior Account Manager
mzietz@ignmed.com

Don Blanton

Construction Specialist
dblanton@ignmed.com

440.439.1444
440.232.8063 f

General Information
info@ignmed.com

24849 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Website Builder